<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> Interleague


for "World Rules" across the counties


SLKPA are the current GLCPA Knock Out Cup holders, beating SLKPA 2 10-8 in the final in June 2018.

The League have three SLKPA teams competing in GLCPA Interleague in 2018.

The SLKPA squad have a player policy to help players understand how the teams will be selected.
Also there is a code of ethics which the League expect the players to adhere to.

GLCPA Interleague information

SLKPA home venue is Eltham Terrace Club.
SLKPA 2 home venue is Crayford Social Club.
SLKPA 3 home venue is Hustlers.

The methods to get involved in the SLKPA Interleague teams are:
(i) Attend and win through from annual squad trials usually towards the start of the calendar year.
(ii) Gain entry in the London County mens squad, usually via County trials towards the start of the calendar year.
(iii) Finish in the first 5 of the top division rankings in either summer or winter season from the year just passed.
(iv) Via a wildcard if a team is in need of more players, or if an exceptional talent suddenly becomes available, subject to the discretion from the SLKPA Interleague Secretary.

List of Trial Champions

Player subs will be £25 in 2018 but a £5 discount will be applied if paid on/before the
first league fixture on Friday 11th May.
These subs will help fund team entries, team shirts and subsidize accommodation at final events.
Typical SLKPA Interleague expenditure

SLKPA Honours
2018 - GLCPA Knock Out Cup Winners
2016 - National Interleague Last 16 (won £400)
2016 - Region 7 Challenge Knock Out Cup Semi Finalists (won £80)
2015 - National Knock Out Cup Last 16 (won £400)
2014 - Region 7 Challenge Knock Out Cup Semi Finalists (won £100)
2013 - GLCPA Knock Out Cup Runners Up
2012 - GLCPA Knock Out Cup Winners
2011 - GLCPA Knock Out Cup Runners Up
SLKPA 2 Honours

2018 - GLCPA Knock Out Cup Runners Up
2016 - National Interleague Last 32 (won £100)

SLKPA 2015

Most successful to team to date.
SLKPA 2015.
National Knock Out Cup last 16

London Interleague Results & Tables

Tony Frost is the SLKPA Interleague Secretary

07909 981912

Or email Tony Frost

2018 Team Captains elected by the League Committee
1st Team Captain Scott Shephard
2nd Team Captain Paul Gafa'
3rd Team Captain Trevor Biggs

The 2018 squads are shown below.

Aaron Shephard Adam Hewson Alex Biggs
Andre Cox Arif Salih Chris MacKenzie
Danny Kelliher Barry Barham Chris Parlett
Elliott Giles Ben McIntosh Danny Kent
Eno Idiong Craig Jones Dean Rider
Neil Hall Dan Heinink Jason Brunton
Paul Dawson Declan Kelly Jon Syta
Richard Chapman George Covington Rahat Munim
Ryan Francis Jeff La'Porte Richard Marsh
Scott Shephard © Joe Kane Sam Pearce
Steve Dixon Louis Wilbourne Steve Gibson
  Paul Gafa' © Steve Heather
  Shane O'Reilly Steve Redout
  Tony Stork Trevor Biggs ©